SGI Philippines General Insurance Company, Inc.

Board of Directors Committee Membership

GIS & AMLA	Audit Committee			
	Chairman	Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Independent Director	
	Members	Victor Limlingan	Independent Director	
	Members	Anil Aggarwal	Non Executive Director	
AMLA	Corporate Governance Committee			
	Chairman	Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Independent Director	
	Members	Victor Limlingan	Independent Director	
	Members	Anil Aggarwal	Non Executive Director	
AMLA	Board Risk Oversight Committee			
	Chairman	Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Independent Director	
	Members	Victor Limlingan	Independent Director	
	Members	Anil Aggarwal	Non Executive Director	
AMLA	Related Party Transactions (RPT) Committee			
	Chairman	Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Independent Director	
	Members	Victor Limlingan	Independent Director	
	Members	Anil Aggarwal	Non Executive Director	
GIS	Compensation Committee			
	Chairman	Jasmit Singh Gujral	Non Executive Director	
	Members	Anil Aggarwal	Non Executive Director	
	Members	Farhat Hussain	Executive Director	
GIS	Nomination &	Nomination & Election Committee		
	Chairman	Anil Aggarwal	Non Executive Director	
	Members	Jasmit Singh Gujral	Non Executive Director	
	Members	Farhat Hussain	Executive Director	